UCSD Jobs Site

Column Content Left
Subcategory Search
Ambulatory Care
14 Open Positions
90081 - (RN) Clinical Nurse II/III-Outpatient Surgery Shiley Outpatient Surgery (90% Career) Salary commensurate with qualifications and experience Filing Deadline: Mon 10/2/2017
89913 - (NP) Nurse Practitioner - Neurosciences NEUROSCIENCES (100% Career) Salary commensurate with qualifications and experience Filing Deadline: Tue 9/26/2017
OPP89763 - (RN) Nurse Manager, Breast Health and Infusion OPP Comprehensive Breast Health Center (100% Career) Salary commensurate with qualifications and experience Filing Deadline: Mon 9/25/2017
89636 - (LVN) Vocational Nurse Per Diem - Dermatology LJ Dermatology Clinic (20% Per Diem) Salary commensurate with qualifications and experience Extended Deadline: Thu 10/12/2017
89605 - (RN) Nurse Supervisor, Occupational Health Occupational & Environmental Medicine (100% Career) Salary commensurate with qualifications and experience Extended Deadline: Thu 9/28/2017
89337 - (RN) Clinical Nurse II/III - Breast Health Clinic Perlman Comprehensive Breast Health Center (80% Career) Salary commensurate with qualifications and experience Filing Deadline: Thu 9/28/2017
89336 - (RN) Per Diem Nurse - Breast Health Clinic Perlman Comprehensive Breast Health Center (20% Per Diem) Hiring Salary Range: Per NX Contract Extended Deadline: Wed 9/27/2017
89281 - (RN) Clinical Nurse II - Home Infusion Hemophilia Treatment Center (100% Career) Salary commensurate with qualifications and experience Initial Review Date: Thu 9/21/2017
89313 - (RN) Clinical Nurse II/III- Moores Multi-Specialty Cancer Center Clinic, Multi-Speciality (100% Career) Salary commensurate with qualifications and experience Initial Review Date: Fri 9/1/2017
89198 - (RN) Per Diem Nurse- Transplant Clinic Transplant Clinic (20% Per Diem) Salary commensurate with qualifications and experience Extended Review Date: Tue 9/5/2017
89013 - Sr. Clinical Trial Coverage Analyst DEANS OFC-MED SCHOOL (100% Career) Hiring Salary Range: $4,875.00 - $7,500 / Month Initial Review Date: Fri 9/22/2017
88674 - (RN) Clinical Nurse II/III - Chemotherapy Infusion Encinitas Chemotherapy Infusion Center (50% Career) Salary commensurate with qualifications and experience Initial Review Date: Wed 8/9/2017
88280 - (LVN) Licensed Vocational Nurse - Talent Pool Float Team  (20% Per Diem) Hiring Salary Range: Per EX Contract Initial Review Date: Wed 8/30/2017
87768 - (RN) Nurse Per Diem - Float Team - Talent Pool Float Team  (20% Per Diem) Hiring Salary Range: Per NX Contract Initial Review Date: Fri 5/12/2017