UC San Diego Jobs Site

Column Content Left
Information Technology
19 Open Positions


Show   
Sort By   

Positions providing IT expertise to the University. Payroll titles range from Programmer/Analysts I through V including applications programmers, network admin, systems analysts, web developers to computer resource specialist and support.

109922 - Educational Equity Data Specialist TEACHING & LEARNING COMMONS (100% Career) Hiring Salary Range: $60,000 - $68,000 /year Filing Deadline: Fri 6/25/2021
109910 - Service Desk Supervisor INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SVCS (100% Career) Hiring Salary Range: $65,000 - $82,600 /year Filing Deadline: Thu 6/24/2021
109911 - ResNet Coordinator INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SVCS (100% Career) Hiring Salary Range: $65,000 - $75,000 /year Filing Deadline: Thu 6/17/2021
109867 - Computational Data Science Research Specialist San Diego Supercomputer Center (100% Career) Hiring Salary Range: Commensurate with experience Filing Deadline: Tue 6/22/2021
109831 - Applications Programmer 3 BIOENGINEERING (100% Career) Hiring Salary Range: $59,700 - $90,000 /year Filing Deadline: Mon 6/21/2021
109823 - Telecommunications Storekeeper ITS Business Office (100% Career) Hiring Salary Range: $20.16 - $26.58 /hour Filing Deadline: Fri 6/18/2021
109607 - Technical Project Management Professional 2 INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SVCS (100% Contract) Hiring Salary Range: $28.59 - $33.53 /hour Initial Review Date: Fri 5/28/2021
109437 - HPC Systems Integration Engineer 4 San Diego Supercomputer Center (100% Career) Hiring Salary Range: $78,900 - $112,000 /year Filing Deadline: Wed 6/30/2021
109249 - IAM Solutions Architect INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SVCS (100% Career) Hiring Salary Range: $100,000 - $150,000 /year Initial Review Date: Tue 5/18/2021
109117 - CMMC Program Manager INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SVCS (100% Career) Hiring Salary Range: $120,000 - $150,000 /year Initial Review Date: Wed 5/12/2021
109086 - Systems Administrator 3 JACOBS SCH. OF ENGINEERING (100% Career) Salary commensurate with qualifications and experience Extended Deadline: Tue 6/15/2021
108906 - Senior Network Engineer INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SVCS (100% Career) Hiring Salary Range: $90,000 - $115,000 /year Initial Review Date: Sat 5/8/2021
108880 - Senior Business Systems / Configuration Analyst INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SVCS (100% Career) Hiring Salary Range: $90,000 - $110,000 /year Initial Review Date: Thu 5/20/2021
108565 - Endpoint Specialist INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SVCS (100% Career) Hiring Salary Range: $100,000 - $120,000 /year Initial Review Date: Fri 4/9/2021
107698 - Systems Administrator 4 San Diego Supercomputer Center (100% Career) Hiring Salary Range: Commensurate with experience Extended Deadline: Mon 6/14/2021
107594 - Web Programmer BIOENGINEERING (100% Career) Hiring Salary Range: $59,700 - $92,000 /year Extended Deadline: Mon 6/14/2021
106607 - Business Systems Analyst INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SVCS (100% Contract) Hiring Salary Range: $80,000 - $100,000/year Extended Review Date: Tue 5/4/2021
104863 - Scientific Software Developer San Diego Supercomputer Center (100% Career) Salary commensurate with qualifications and experience Extended Deadline: Wed 6/16/2021
101154 - Technical Development Manager San Diego Supercomputer Center (100% Career) Salary commensurate with qualifications and experience Extended Deadline: Thu 6/17/2021
Also Consider