UCSD Logo UCSD Logo For Printing

Navigation

Account

Search Jobs

Campus & Health System Employment

View Parent Category
 
Clinical Research
 
Sort By: Title | Job Number | Date Posted | Deadline 14 Open Positions
CTRI Concept to Completion Program Administrator #78112 CLINICAL TRANSLA RESEARCH INST (100% Career) Hiring Salary Range: $4,226.83 - $6,061.54 / Month Filing Deadline: Thu 9/17/2015
Clinical Research Administrative Assistant #78012 NEUROSCIENCES (100% Career) Full Salary Range: $16.89 - $29.71 /hour Filing Deadline: Thu 9/10/2015
Clinical Research Project Manager #77975 NEUROSCIENCES (100% Career) Full Salary Range: $4,485 - $7,218 /month Filing Deadline: Wed 9/9/2015
Clinical Research Assistant #77897 RADIATION MED & APPLIED SCI (100% Career) Hiring Salary Range: $19.55 - $21.44 /hour Filing Deadline: Thu 9/3/2015
Quality Assurance Research Associate #77736 Neuroscience (100% Career) Full Salary Range: $3,701 - $5,953 /month Initial Review Date: Fri 8/28/2015
Senior Clinical Research Data Analyst #77735 NEUROSCIENCES (100% Career) Full Salary Range: $4,080 - $6,560 /month Initial Review Date: Thu 8/27/2015
Psychologist - Early Child Development #77490 Neurosciences (100% Career) Hiring Salary Range: $6,471 - $7,498 /month Extended Deadline: Fri 9/4/2015
ADCS Program Administrator #77275 NEUROSCIENCES (100% Career) Hiring Salary Range: $76,592 - $106,700 /year Initial Review Date: Thu 7/30/2015
Clinical Research Data Manager #76423 SANFORD STEM CELL CLINICAL CTR (100% Career) Hiring Salary Range: $4,080 - $5,320 /month Extended Deadline: Thu 9/17/2015
Project Coordinator #76375 NEUROSCIENCES (100% Career) Hiring Salary Range: $3,701 - $4,827 /month Initial Review Date: Thu 6/4/2015
Clinical Research Project Manager #76369 NEUROSCIENCES (100% Career) Hiring Salary Range: $4,080 - $5,320 /month Initial Review Date: Thu 6/4/2015
Research Data Coordinator #76064 PEDIATRICS (100% Career) Hiring Salary Range: $3,701 - $4,827 /month Extended Deadline: Tue 9/15/2015
Data Steward Analyst­ Office of OCAA #75786 DEANS OFC-MED SCHOOL (100% Career) Hiring Salary Range: $20.16 - $28.10 /hour Filing Deadline: Fri 9/11/2015
Senior Clinical Research Data Manager #73013 NEUROSCIENCES (100% Career) Full Salary Range: $4,080.00 - $6,560.00 / Month Initial Review Date: Mon 8/17/2015
Subscribe to this Job Category
Subscribe to this Category

Small UCSD Logo