UCSD Logo UCSD Logo For Printing

Navigation

Account

Search Jobs

Campus & Health System Employment

View Parent Category
 
Other
 
Sort By: Title | Job Number | Date Posted | Deadline 13 Open Positions
Optometrist #72658 OPHTHALMOLOGY (100% Career) Hiring Salary Range: $5,161 - $7,605 / Month Filing Deadline: Fri 9/12/2014
PSYCHIATRIST #72648 VC-UG AFFRS-COUNSL (50-100%% Career) Hiring Salary Range: 50% of $11,616 - $14,400/mo Filing Deadline: Thu 9/11/2014
Speech Pathologist, Per Diem - Talent Pool #72480 HEALTHCARE HUMAN RESOURCES (49% Per Diem) Hiring Salary Range: $39.63 - $42.87 / Hour Filing Deadline: Sun 11/30/2014
Clinical Social Worker II, Per Diem - Talent Pool #72478 HEALTHCARE HUMAN RESOURCES (49% Per Diem) Salary commensurate with qualifications and experience Filing Deadline: Sun 11/30/2014
Staff Pharmacist II, Moores Cancer Center #72367 Pharmacy (80% Career) Salary commensurate with qualifications and experience Extended Deadline: Wed 9/10/2014
Clinical Social Worker Per Diem #72193 CARE COORDINATION (49%% Per Diem) Salary commensurate with qualifications and experience Extended Deadline: Wed 9/3/2014
Per Diem Case Manager - TALENT POOL #72316 CARE COORDINATION (49% Per Diem) Salary commensurate with qualifications and experience Filing Deadline: Fri 10/31/2014
Sr. Admission/Intake Coordinator #71441 PSYCHIATRY (100% Career) Hiring Salary Range: $16.89 - $23.30 / Hour Filing Deadline: Tue 9/16/2014
Occupational Therapist Per Diem POOL #69807 Healthcare Human Resources (49% Per Diem) Salary commensurate with qualifications and experience Extended Deadline: Tue 9/9/2014
Family Services Specialist- Supervisor #69550 Lifesharing (100% Career) Salary commensurate with qualifications and experience Initial Review Date: Mon 3/10/2014
Per Diem, Storekeeper - Talent Pool #69528 Healthcare Human Resources (49% Per Diem) Salary commensurate with qualifications and experience Filing Deadline: Tue 9/30/2014
Per Diem Call Center Specialist - Talent Pool #69041 Healthcare Human Resources (49% Per Diem) Salary commensurate with qualifications and experience Initial Review Date: Wed 5/7/2014
Sr Physician Assistant #64889 Moores Cancer Center (90% Career) Salary commensurate with qualifications and experience Extended Review Date: Tue 7/22/2014
Subscribe to this Job Category
Subscribe to this Category

Small UCSD Logo