UCSD Logo UCSD Logo For Printing

Navigation

Account

Search Jobs

Campus & Health System Employment

View Parent Category
 
Financial Analysis/Research/Reporting
 
Sort By: Title | Job Number | Date Posted | Deadline 13 Open Positions
Financial and Research Administration Manager #73619 RADIOLOGY (100% Career) Hiring Salary Range: $4,227 - $6,062 / Month Filing Deadline: Fri 11/14/2014
Fund Manager #73590 DIVISION OF BIOLOGICAL SCI. (100% Career) Hiring Salary Range: $2,938 - $4,053 /month Filing Deadline: Tue 11/11/2014
Program Specialist #73589 GRADUATE DIVISION (100% Career) Hiring Salary Range: $41,950 - $46,000 /year Filing Deadline: Mon 11/10/2014
Health Sciences Planning, Project Specialist #73440 Health Sciences Planning (50% Career) Salary commensurate with qualifications and experience Filing Deadline: Mon 11/3/2014
EMR App. Trainer/Support Programmer/Analyst III #73438 MSCR001 OPT Registration (427500) (80% Career) Salary commensurate with qualifications and experience Filing Deadline: Wed 11/5/2014
Financial Specialist #73475 DEPT OF REPRODUCTIVE MEDICINE (100% Career) Hiring Salary Range: $16.89 - $23.30 /hour Filing Deadline: Tue 11/4/2014
Fund Manager #73458 AQUARIUM-MUSEUM (100% Career) Hiring Salary Range: $16.89 - $23.30 /hour Filing Deadline: Mon 11/3/2014
Credit Card Security Compliance Analyst #TP72363 Temporary Employment Services (100% Temp) Hiring Salary Range: $24.29 - $25.85 /hour Extended Deadline: Sat 11/8/2014
Assistant Department Business Officer #73062 FAMILY & PREVENTIVE MEDICINE (100% Career) Hiring Salary Range: $5,161 - $7,605 / Month Initial Review Date: Mon 10/13/2014
Research Administration Financial Analyst #71965 VCHS RESEARCH SERVICE CORE (100% Career) Hiring Salary Range: $20.16 - $28.10 / Hour Initial Review Date: Fri 10/10/2014
Med Group Business Operations Financial Analyst #71600 MSCB014 Pro Fee Coo(427533) (100% Career) Salary commensurate with qualifications and experience Extended Review Date: Fri 10/31/2014
Fiscal Analyst #71430 CANCER CENTER (100% Career) Full Salary Range: $20.16 - $36.03 / Hour Extended Review Date: Wed 10/8/2014
Senior Financial Analyst Supervisor #69327 MEDICINE/Business Office (100% Career) Hiring Salary Range: $50,722 - $72,739 / Year Extended Review Date: Thu 7/10/2014
Subscribe to this Job Category
Subscribe to this Category

Small UCSD Logo