UCSD Logo UCSD Logo For Printing

Navigation

Account

Search Jobs

Campus & Health System Employment

View Parent Category
 
Financial Analysis/Research/Reporting
 
Sort By: Title | Job Number | Date Posted | Deadline 14 Open Positions
Contract Modeling Analyst, Decision Support #80383 DECISION SUPPORT (100% Career) Salary commensurate with qualifications and experience Filing Deadline: Tue 2/16/2016
Fiscal Administrative Assistant II #80323 VCHS CONTROLLER (100% Career) Hiring Salary Range: $17.89 - $21.71 /hour Filing Deadline: Mon 2/15/2016
Admin Anl Sr Supv #80183 Patient Relations (100% Career) Salary commensurate with qualifications and experience Filing Deadline: Mon 2/8/2016
Temporary (Administrative Support) #TP80174 Temporary Employment Services (Various% Temp) Hiring Salary Range: $15.39 - $20.66 /hour Filing Deadline: Fri 2/26/2016
Manager, UCSD Foundation Investment Operations #79742 Advancement Services (100% Career) Hiring Salary Range: Commensurate with experience Initial Review Date: Fri 1/15/2016
Accountant II #79871 VCHS CONTROLLER (100% Career) Hiring Salary Range: $3,508.50 - $4,889.21 / Month Filing Deadline: Thu 2/18/2016
Administrative Analyst Principal 2 #79571 Fin Planning & Decision Support (100% Career) Salary commensurate with qualifications and experience Initial Review Date: Wed 1/13/2016
Charge Master Coordinator - (CDM) #79439 MSCB019 REVENUE INTEGRITY (100% Career) Salary commensurate with qualifications and experience Initial Review Date: Tue 1/26/2016
Fiscal Analyst/Supervisor - Cancer Center #78893 CANCER CENTER (100% Career) Hiring Salary Range: $20.16 - $28.10 /hour Initial Review Date: Fri 2/5/2016
Coding Supervisor #78677 MSCDB01 Abstracting(427552) (100% Career) Salary commensurate with qualifications and experience Initial Review Date: Tue 2/2/2016
HS Research Core Fiscal Assistant #78563 DEANS OFC-MED SCHOOL (100% Career) Hiring Salary Range: $20.66 - $24.25 /hour Initial Review Date: Tue 1/19/2016
Research Administration Assistant Financial Analys #75960 VCHS Research Service Core (100% Career) Hiring Salary Range: $16.89 - $23.30 /hour Initial Review Date: Thu 2/4/2016
Research Administration Financial Analyst #76596 VCHS RESEARCH SERVICE CORE (100% Career) Hiring Salary Range: $20.16 - $28.10 /hour Initial Review Date: Tue 12/15/2015
Research Service Core Principal Analyst Supervisor #76482 VCHS RESEARCH SERVICE CORE (100% Career) Hiring Salary Range: $5,160.75 - $10,048.33 /month Initial Review Date: Tue 12/15/2015
Subscribe to this Job Category
Subscribe to this Category

Small UCSD Logo